Latest Products http://www.shahsteel.com Latest Products 16-08-25 en-us http://www.shahsteel.com Industrial Flanges http://www.shahsteel.com/industrial-flanges.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Industrial Flanges, which are in huge demand in the market. Fabricated using best of raw materials, procured from well known vendors, the Industrial Flanges, we offer are high in quality and competent in performance. Our Industrial Flanges are widely demanded and used by a large variety of industries. We offer Industrial Flanges in various sizes and are open to customization according to customer specifications. Blind Flanges http://www.shahsteel.com/blind-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Blind flanges in the market. Widely used in a variety of industries to close an open end so that the liquid does not flow out, the Blind Flanges we offer are widely appreciated by clients. Manufactured using quality raw materials, Blind Flanges are extremely strong giving flawless performance for a long time. Lap Joint Flanges http://www.shahsteel.com/lap-joint-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and exporters of Lap Joint Flanges in the market. Extremely strong and durable with curved radius and bore holes the Lap Joint Flanges we offer are made using high quality raw materials. Used in a variety of industries where the joints are opened on frequent intervals for cleaning the Lap Joint Flanges are available in variety of sizes and dimensions. Slip On Flanges http://www.shahsteel.com/slip-on-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the supreme manufacturers and exporters of Slip On Flanges in the market. Fabricated using optimum quality raw materials procured from trusted vendors our Slip On Flanges are extremely durable and easy to fix. Used in a large variety of industries for low pressure applications the Slip On Flanges are easy to weld and join. Threaded Flange http://www.shahsteel.com/threaded-flange.htm Industrial Flanges Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Threaded Flanges in the market. Our Threaded Flanges are widely recommended for their effective usage in a variety of industries. Fabricated using premium quality raw materials obtained from well known vendors, the Threaded Flanges, we offer are comes in a variety of dimensions. We fabricate Threaded Flanges in various sizes and are open to customization according to customer specifications. Weld Neck Flanges http://www.shahsteel.com/weld-neck-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Weld Neck Flanges in the market. Manufactured using optimum quality material our Weld Neck Flanges are high in performance and low in maintenance. Used in a variety of industries for various applications the Weld Neck Flanges are extremely durable and strong. Weld Neck Flanges trouble free operation for a long time to come and we customize it as required by the customers. Industrial Fasteners http://www.shahsteel.com/industrial-fasteners.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent manufacturers and exporters of Industrial Fasteners in the market. Our Industrial Fasteners are made of optimum quality raw materials which assures their strength and durability. Widely appreciated in the market due to its host of useful features like corrosion resistance and efficient performance etc. the Industrial Fasteners are widely appreciated by our clients all over the world. Metal Bolts http://www.shahsteel.com/metal-bolts.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and exporters of Metal Bolts in the market. Our Metal Bolts is made using qualitative raw materials and hence is highly durable and efficient. We offer our Metal Bolts in different sizes and can also customize them according to the specifications provided by the customers. Metal Nuts http://www.shahsteel.com/metal-nuts.htm Industrial Fasteners Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and exporters of Metal Nuts in the market. Our Metal Nuts is made using qualitative raw materials and hence is highly durable and efficient. We offer our Metal Nuts in different sizes and can also customize them according to the specifications provided by the customers. Pipes & Tubes http://www.shahsteel.com/pipes-tubes.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is all about quality and so we never ever sacrifice with it! We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pipes & Tubes from Maharashtra, India. Non-corrosive, longer service life and sturdy built are the highlights of our Pipes and Tubes. As far as the cost is concerned, the Pipes & Tubes are provided by us at the most discounted prices. When it comes to delivery, etc. Metal Washer http://www.shahsteel.com/metal-washer.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and exporters of Metal Washers in the market. Our Metal Washers are used for a variety of applications in various industries. The Metal Washers are extremely robust in build and are tested on various parameters of quality to assure its flawless performance. Available in a variety of dimensions we can also customize them according to customers specifications. Buttweld Pipe Fittings http://www.shahsteel.com/buttweld-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Buttweld Pipe Fittings. Our company fabricates them using superior-grade raw materials. Buyers can get Buttweld Pipe Fittings from us at market leading prices.